DLR Logo
  Home|Textversion|Imprint   Deutsch
  You are here: Home:News Archives:Space

ESA Ministerial Council

Previous 7/7
ESA Ministerial Council
Download this image: Hi-Res JPEG (1.05 MB)
Front, from left: Peter Hintze, Parliamentary State Secretary, Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology (D), Ms Valerie Pécresse, Ministre de l'Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche (F), Mr Mauro Dell'Ambrogio, Secretaire d'état à l'Education et à la Recherche (CH), Mr José Mariano Gago, Minister for Science, Technology and Higher Education (P), Mme Sabine Laruelle, Ministre des PME, des Indépendants, de l'Agriculture et de la Politique Scientifique (B), Ms Anki Bystedt, Director of the Division for Research, Innovation and Industrial development, Ministry of Enterprise, Energy and communication (SE), Ms Mariastella Gelmini, Minister of Education, University and Research (I), Jean-Jacques Dordain, ESA, Director General, Ms Octavie Modert, Secretary of State for Culture, Higher Education and Research (L), Ms Cristina Garmendia Mendizabal, Minister for Science and Innovation (E), Maurici Lucena, ESA Council Chair.

Back, from left: Steve MacLean, President of the Canadian Space Agency (Canada), Ales Mihelic, Director General, Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology (Slovenia), Petri Peltonen, Director General (Innovation Department), Ministry of Employment and the Economy (FIN), Uffe Toudal Pedersen, Permanent Secretary of Ministry for Science, Technology and Innovation (DK), Oyvind Slake, State Secretary Ministry of Trade and Industry (N), Dr Jimmy Devins, Minister for Science, Technology and Innovation (IRL), Filippos Tsalidis, Secretary General of Research and Technology Ministry of Development (G), Lord Drayson, Minister of State Department of Universities, Innovation and Skills (UK), Vlastimil Ružicka, Vice-Minister of Education, Youth and Sports (CZ), Giuseppe Pizza, Secretary of State, Ministry of Education, University and Research (I).

Credit: ESA - S. Corvaja.
All topics: News Archives