TanDEM-X Science Home

Expression of Interest and Contact



If you have specific questions about TanDEM-X or would like to contribute to the science team please contact us.

Institute/Company

Team Member

Responsibility

DLR-HR

Alberto Moreira

Principal Investigator

DLR-RD

Michael Bartusch

Project Manager

EADS Astrium GmbH

David Miller

Space Segment Manager

DLR-HR

Manfred Zink

Ground Segment Manager

DLR-HR

Irena Hajnsek

Science Coordination

Infoterra GmbH

Jörg Herrmann

Commercial Exploitation


Contact
Alberto Moreira
German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Microwaves and Radar Institute

Tel: +49 8153 28-2305

E-Mail: Alberto.Moreira@dlr.de
Michael Bartusch
German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Space Agency

Tel: +49 228 - 447-589

E-Mail: Michael.Bartusch@dlr.de
David Miller
EADS Astrium GmbH

Tel: +49 7545 / 8-4523

E-Mail: David.Miller@astrium.eads.net
Manfred Zink
German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Microwaves and Radar Institute

Tel: +49 8153 28-2355

E-Mail: Manfred.Zink@dlr.de
Irena Hajnsek
German Aerospace Center (DLR)

Microwaves and Radar Institute

Tel: +49 8153 28-2363

E-Mail: Irena.Hajnsek@dlr.de
Jörg Herrmann
Infoterra GmbH

Tel: +49 7545 / 8-2174

E-Mail: Joerg.Herrmann@infoterra-global.com
URL for this article
http://www.dlr.de/hr/en/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-2317/3669_read-5511/