DLR Logo
DLR Portal Home|Textversion|Newsletter|Imprint|Sitemap|Contact   Deutsch
  You are here: Home:News Archive

D1 mission crew

Previous 6/6
D1 mission crew
Download this image: Hi-Res JPEG (8.99 MB)
The crew of the D1 mission. Back row, from left to right:

Pilot Steven R. Nagel, Mission Specialist Guion S. Bluford, Jr., Payload Specialist Ernst Messerschmid and Wubbo J. Ockels.

Front row, from left to right: Payload Specialist Reinhard Furrer, Mission Specialist Bonnie J. Dunbar and James F. Buchli and Commander Henry W. Hartsfield, Jr.
Credit: NASA.
Copyright © 2018 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.