DLR Logo
DLR Portal Home|Textversion|Newsletter|Imprint|Sitemap|Contact   Deutsch
  You are here: Home:Columbus mission

The ISS crew

Crew on the outbound flight: STS-122



Commander: Stephen Frick (NASA)
Pilot: Alan Poindexter (NASA)
Mission Specialist: Hans Schlegel (ESA)
Mission Specialist: Rex Walheim (NASA)
Mission Specialist: Stanley Love (NASA)
Mission Specialist: Leland Melvin (NASA)
ISS Flight Engineer: LĂ©opold Eyharts (ESA), Outbound flight
ISS Flight Engineer: Dan Tani (NASA), Inbound flight

Created: 16/11/2007 19:00:00
Copyright © 2018 German Aerospace Center (DLR). All rights reserved.