Partners



The project consortium consists of 14 Partners: 6 from industry, 5 Universities and 3 public research facilities. The project is coordinated by the German Aerospace Center (DLR).

Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR, German Aerospace Center)
Rutherfordstr. 2
12489 Berlin, Germany
contact: Dr. H.-W. Hübers
Heinz-Wilhelm.Huebers@dlr.de

Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und –prüfung (BAM, Federal Institute of Materials Research and Testing (BAM)
Unter den Eichen 87
12205 Berlin, Germany
contact : Prof. Dr. Uwe Ewert
Uwe.Ewert@bam.de
Crystal Fibre (CF)
Blokken 84
3460 Birkerod, Denmark
contact: Dr. Kim P. Hansen
kph@crystal-fibre.com
University of Cambridge, Cavendish Laboratory (CL)
The Old Schools
CB1 2TS, Trinity Lane, Cambridge, United Kingdom
contact: Prof. David Ritchie
Dar11@cam.ac.uk
Chalmers University of Technology (CTH)
Kemigarden 3
41296 Göteborg, Schweden
contact: Prof. Harald Merkel
Harald.Merkel@mc2.chalmers.se
European Defence and Space Company (EADS)
81663 München, Germany
contact: Dr. Franz Nuscheler
franz.nuscheler@eads.net
Jena-Optronik (JO)
Prüssingstr. 41
07745 Jena, Germany
contact: Mario Rößler
Mario.Roessler@jena-optronik.de
Scuola Normale Superiore (SNS)
Piazza dei Cavalieri 7
I-56126 Pisa Italy
contact: Dr. Alessandro Tredicucci
a.tredicucci@sns.it
Smiths-Heimann (SH)
Im Herzen 4
65205 Wiesbaden, Germany
contact: Dr. Hermann Ries
hermann.ries@smiths-heimann.com
TeraView Ltd.
Platinum Building, St. John's Innovation Park
Cowley Road, Cambridge, CB4 0WS, United Kingdom
contact: John Behrendt
john.behrendt@teraview.com
Technische Universität Braunschweig (TUB)
Schleinitzstr. 22
38023 Braunschweig, Germany
contact: Prof. Dr. Martin Koch
Martin.Koch@tu-bs.de
University of Southampton
University Road, Highfield
SO17 1BJ, Southampton, United Kingdom
contact: Prof. Anne Tropper
act@pys.soton.ac.uk
Diehl BGT Defense
Alte Nussdorfer Straße 3
88641 Ueberlingen
contact: Michael Langer
michael.langer@diehl-bgt-defence.de
Joint Research Centre, JRC
Rue de la Loi 200
1049 Brussels, Belgium
contact : Dr. Alois Siber
alois.sieber@cec.eu.int


URL dieses Artikels
http://www.dlr.de/pf/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-833/1333_read-2402/