Working Group Quality (AKQ)


 Permanent Working Group of Quality Representatives
zum Bild Permanent Working Group of Quality Representatives

The Working Group Quality is the central advisory board on issues of quality management within DLR. Chairperson is the DLR Quality Management Representative.

The Working Group Quality consists of the DLR Quality Representatives. The disciplinary subordination to the heads of institutes and establishments and the technical assignment to the Quality Management Representative assure the independence of the Quality Representatives. With respect to the Quality Management Representative, they have both an information obligation and a duty of notification. Together with the Quality Representatives of the institutes and establishments the Quality Management Representative is responsible for the implementation of activities agreed with the Steering Committee.

In addition to the Working Groups Environment as well as Occupational Safety, the Working Group Quality is the solid base for the strategic development of the DLR management system. The multisite activities of the working group are organized in the frame of general meetings, retreats, and regional meetings. Moreover, experts and special working groups set up additional meetings for draft preparation as a decision basis depending on the topic.

The regular meetings answer networking, sharing experiences of the Quality Representatives, the promotion of synergies as well as the improvement and development of quality-related processes within DLR.

URL for this article
Texte zu diesem Artikel
Quality Management Division (

Arbeitskreis Qualität (AKQ)



 

 Ständiger Arbeitskreis der Qualitätsbeauftragten
zum Bild Ständiger Arbeitskreis der Qualitätsbeauftragten

Der Arbeitskreis Qualität des DLR ist das zentrale Beratungsgremium zu Fragen des Qualitätsmanagements im DLR. Vorsitzende ist die Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragte des DLR.

Der AKQ wird durch die Qualitätsbeauftragten des DLR gebildet. Die disziplinarische Unterstellung unter den Leitern von Instituten und Einrichtungen und die fachliche Unterstellung unter der Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragten sichern die Unabhängigkeit der Qualitätsbeauftragten. Sie haben gegenüber der Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragten sowohl eine Informationspflicht als auch ein Mitteilungsrecht. Die Qualitätsmanagement-Beauftragte ist gemeinsam mit den Qualitätsbeauftragten der Institute und Einrichtungen für die Umsetzung der mit dem Lenkungsausschuss „DLR-Managementsystem“ vereinbarten Maßnahmen verantwortlich.

Der Arbeitskreis Qualität bildet neben den Arbeitskreisen Umwelt und Arbeitssicherheit das solide Fundament, auf dem die strategische Weiterentwicklung des DLR-Managementsystems steht. Organisiert wird die standortübergreifende Tätigkeit des Arbeitskreises im Rahmen von Vollversammlungen, Klausuren und Regionaltreffen. Darüber hinaus werden themenabhängig Vorlagen als Entscheidungsbasis für den AKQ in Fach- und Arbeitsgruppen erarbeitet.

Die regelmäßigen Treffen dienen der Vernetzung, dem Erfahrungsaustausch der Qualitätsbeauftragten, der Förderung von Synergien sowie der Verbesserung und Weiterentwicklung qualitätsbezogener Prozesse im DLR.


URL dieses Artikels
http://www.dlr.de/qp/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-3104/4718_read-35171/
Texte zu diesem Artikel
Abteilung Qualitätsmanagement (http://www.dlr.de/qp/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-3044/4603_read-6689/usetemplate-print/4718_read-35171/)