Partners

Also in light of limited finances, cooperation with suitable partners contributes significantly to the good outcome of a project. Their expertise, experience and motivation are often the key to success, and help to secure it.

We are therefore very happy to have found support from such partners for the DLR_School_Lab and extend to them our sincere thanks for their effective collaboration.

   

www.regierung.oberbayern.bayern.de

www.helmholtz.de

The government of Upper Bavaria helped us to obtain an ozone photometer for the environmental measuring technology experiment. DLR_School_Lab Oberpfaffenhofen received a grant from the General Environment Fund to encourage environmental awareness.  
  
 

The equipment and statt costs for the DLR_School_Lab Oberpfaffenhofen experiments could be financed to a large extent by a grant from the Helmholtz Association of German Research Centers. As Germany's largest research organization it also supports DLR_School_Labs in Berlin, Göttingen, Köln and Lampoldshausen/Stuttgart.


 

www.controllerakademie.de

alp.dillingen.de/index.html

The Controller-Akademie Privates Institut für Unternehmensplanung und Rechnungswesen AG regularly sends the participants in their seminars to DLR_School_Lab Oberpfaffenhofen, so that controllers can also gain an insight into the world of research and technology.
 
 
 
The teacher training academies in Dillingen and Donaueschingen use the know-how of our DLR_School_Lab for their course "Innovations in natural science instruction" for the advanced instruction of physics and geography teachers, and similarly remunerate the visits of teachers to DLR_School_Labs and the invitations to us to give training seminars at the academies.

 

www.esri-germany.de

ESRI Geoinformatik GmbH offered as a special prize in a competition a visit to DLR_School_Lab Oberpfaffenhofen and requested us to take care of the winning group.

Förderer

   

www.airliquide.de

www.fortis-watch.com/de

We are grateful to Air Liquide for supporting our DLR_School_Lab.

We are grateful to Fortis for supporting our DLR_School_Lab.


URL for this article
http://www.dlr.de/schoollab/en/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-1996/2863_read-21902/

Partner

Auch angesichts begrenzter Mittel trägt die Zusammenarbeit geeigneter Partner wesentlich zum Gelingen eines Projekts bei. Ihre Kompetenz, Erfahrung und Motivation machen den Erfolg oft erst möglich und helfen ihn zu sichern.

Daher freuen wir uns, die Unterstützung solcher Partner für das DLR_School_Lab gefunden zu haben und danken herzlich für die erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

 

   

www.regierung.oberbayern.bayern.de

www.helmholtz.de

Die Beschaffung von Ozon-Photometern für das Experiment Umweltmesstechnik wurde von der Regierung von Oberbayern unterstützt: Das DLR_School_Lab Oberpfaffenhofen erhielt eine Zuwendung zur Förderung der Umweltbildung aus dem Allgemeinen Umweltfonds.
  
  
 
 

Die gerätetechnische Ausstattung der Versuche im DLR_School_Lab Oberpfaffenhofen und auch Personalkosten konnten zu einem großen Teil aus den Fördermitteln der Helmholtz-Gemeinschaft Deutscher Forschungszentren finanziert werden. Als größte Wissenschafts-organisation Deutschlands unterstützt sie auch die DLR_School_Labs an den Standorten Berlin, Göttingen, Köln und Lampoldshausen / Stuttgart.


 

www.controllerakademie.de

alp.dillingen.de

Die Controller-Akademie Privates Institut für Unternehmensplanung und Rechnungswesen AG schickt regelmäßig die Teilnehmer ihrer Seminare ins DLR_School_Lab Oberpfaffenhofen, damit die Controller auch einen Einblick in Forschung und Technologie erhalten.
 
 
 
Die Akademien in Dillingen und Donaueschingen nutzen das Know-How unseres DLR_School_Labs zum Thema "Neue Wege für den naturwissenschaftlichen Unterricht" für die Fortbildung von Physik- und Geographielehrern und honorieren die Besuche von Lehrern und Lehrerinnen ebenso, wie sie uns zu Fortbildungseminaren an die Akademien holen.

 

 

www.esri.de

Esri Deutschland GmbH hat für einen Wettbewerb als besonderen Preis einen Besuch im DLR_School_Lab Oberpfaffenhofen ausgelost und uns mit der Betreuung der Siegergruppe beauftragt.



Förderer

   

www.airliquide.de

www.fortis-watch.com/de

Wir danken Air Liquide für die Unterstützung unseres DLR_School_Labs. Wir danken Fortis für die Unterstützung unseres DLR_School_Labs.

 


URL dieses Artikels
http://www.dlr.de/schoollab/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-1996/2863_read-21902/