DLR - Institute of Solar Research - Sites of the Institute of Solar Research


• Accesskeys: Alt+0 = Homepage , Alt+8 = Jump to navigation/search

Adressen und Anreiseinformationen

Plataforma Solar de Almería, Spain


(10. September 2013)
In the province of Almeria in southeast Spain, on the edge of Tabernas Desert, lies the Plataforma Solar de Almeria (PSA). Owner and operator of the PSA is the spanish research center for energy, environmental studies and technology CIEMAT, a co-operation partner of the DLR for many years. more ...

Juelich


(10. September 2013)
In Jülich, the DLR Institute of Solar Research operates Germany’s unique Solar Tower as experimental solar thermal power plant. Funded by the State of North Rhine-Westphalia and in cooperation with partners from industry and research the Solar Tower Jülich will be developed further to a solar research center through additional installations and test fields. more ...

Stuttgart


(10. September 2013)
At the DLR site Stuttgart the Institute of Solar Research is present with employees of the departments Point Focus Systems and Line Focus Systems. Their presence in Stuttgart offers optimal conditions for the close collaboration with researchers of the DLR Institute of Technical Thermodynamics. more ...

Cologne, Headquarter of the DLR and the Institute of Solar Research


(10. September 2013)
The Institute for Solar Research has its main site at the DLR headquarter in Cologne. Here the Institute operates the major research facility “High-Flux Solar Furnace and Xenon-High-Flux Solar Simulator”, the “Test and Qualification Center for Concentrating Solar technology QUARZ® and several laboratories. The institute is further more involved in the Cologne-based competence center for ceramic materials and thermal storage technologies CeraStorE®. more ...


Navigation

-
Parameter • Change font size: Small Medium Large Very large

  • Change color mode: Black on White Yellow on Black

  • Language: Deutsch | English

  • Switch to Default Settings

This is the text version of http://www.dlr.de/sf/en/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-9009/
All content is generated dynamically and therefore equal to the standard version.

back to standard version

DLR - Institut für Solarforschung - Standorte Institut für Solarforschung


• Accesskeys: Alt+0 = Startseite , Alt+8 = Sprung zum Navigationsbereich/Suche

Adressen und Anreiseinformationen

Plataforma Solar de Almería, Spanien


(10. September 2013)
Das spanische Standbein des Instituts für Solarforschung des Deutschen Zentrums für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR) befindet sich in der südostspanischen Provinz Almeria, nahe der Wüste von Tabernas, auf der Plataforma Solar de Almería (PSA). Besitzer und Betreiber der PSA ist das spanische Zentrum für Energie, Umweltstudien und Technologie CIEMAT, langjähriger Kooperationspartner des DLR. Mehr ...

DLR-Standort Jülich


(10. September 2013)
Das DLR Institut für Solarforschung betreibt in Jülich Deutschlands einzigen Solarturm als solarthermisches Versuchskraftwerk. Gefördert vom Land Nordrhein-Westfalen wird der Solarturm Jülich im Verbund mit Partnern aus Industrie und Forschung durch ergänzende Anlagen und Testfelder zu einem Solarforschungszentrum weiterentwickelt. Mehr ...

DLR-Standort Stuttgart


(10. September 2013)
Am DLR Standort Stuttgart ist das Institut für Solarforschung mit Mitarbeitern der Abteilungen Punktfokussierende Systeme und Linienfokussierende Systeme vertreten. Die Präsenz der Solarforscher in Stuttgart bietet optimale Bedingungen für die enge Zusammenarbeit mit den Forschern des DLR Instituts für Technische Thermodynamik. Mehr ...

DLR-Standort Köln, Hauptsitz des DLR und des Instituts für Solarforschung


(10. September 2013)
Das Institut für Solarforschung hat seinen Hauptsitz auf dem DLR-Gelände in Köln-Porz. Am seinem Kölner Standort betreibt das Institut die Großforschungsanlage "Sonnenofen und Hochleistungsstrahler", das Test- und Qualifizierungszentrum für konzentrierende Solartechnologie QUARZ® sowie mehrere Labors. Das Institut ist zudem am Kompetenzzentrum für keramische Werkstoffe und thermische Speichertechnologien CeraStorE® beteiligt. Mehr ...


Navigation

-
Parameter • Schriftgrad ändern: Klein Mittel Groß Sehr groß

  • Farbmodus ändern: Schwarz auf Weiß Gelb auf Schwarz

  • Sprache: Deutsch | English

  • Umschalten auf Standardeinstellungen

Dies ist die Textversion von http://www.dlr.de/sf/de/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-9009/
Alle Inhalte werden dynamisch generiert und sind damit ständig aktuell.

zurück zu Standardversion