Service

Idea Evaluation Using InnoGuide®



InnoGuide® is a modular software for evaluating innovations. It serves to examine product concepts for their technical feasibility, their potential success on the market, and their profitability. InnoGuide® swiftly and reliably provides information to managers for deciding about investments and controlling new projects.

Developed by the DLR in cooperation with international partners, this evaluation software is highly versatile: Research institutions, public and private investors, small companies, and large enterprises may use this evaluation tool to analyse products, services, and even entire business plans.

Numerous reputable enterprises, such as Bayer AG, Siemens, and Schott Glas, are already using this software tool successfully in their innovation processes. The DLR InnoGuide® Centre evaluates innovation projects and supports them through training courses and workshops in the course of their development.

The InnoGuide® System in Brief

  • structures your innovation process,
  • determines the potential success of your innovation projects,
  • clearly identifies risks and possible checks, and
  • produces results and decisions quickly and efficiently.

For more detailed information, visit us at www.InnoGuide.de or talk to one of our InnoGuide® contacts at the DLR.


Contact
Harald Grobusch
German Aerospace Center

DLR Technology Marketing

Tel: +49 2203 601-4647

Fax: +49 2203 695689

E-Mail: Harald.Grobusch@dlr.de
URL for this article
http://www.dlr.de/tm/en/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-2998/4666_read-6821/
Links zu diesem Artikel
http://www.innoguide.de/

Leistungen

Ideenbewertung mit InnoGuide®



InnoGuide ist eine modular aufgebaute Software für die Bewertung von Innovationen. Sie überprüft Produktkonzepte auf technische Realisierbarkeit, potenziellen Markterfolg und Wirtschaftlichkeit. Führungskräfte erhalten durch InnoGuide® schnelle und zuverlässige Informationen für ihre Investitionsentscheidung und Steuerung von Neuprojekten.

Die Prüfsoftware wurde vom DLR in Zusammenarbeit mit internationalen Partnern entwickelt und ist vielseitig einsetzbar: Forschungseinrichtungen, öffentliche und private Kapitalgeber, kleine Betriebe und große Konzerne können mit dem Bewertungswerkzeug Produkte, Dienstleistungen und sogar ganze Businesspläne evaluieren.

Zahlreiche renommierte Unternehmen, wie die Bayer AG, Siemens oder Schott Glas, setzen das Softwaretool bereits erfolgreich in ihrem Innovationsprozess ein. Im InnoGuide® Center des DLR bewertet Innovationsprojekte und unterstützt sie durch Schulungen und Workshops bei der Entwicklung durch ein Innovationsmanagement.

InnoGuide® in Kürze

  • strukturiert Ihre Innovationsprozesse
  • ermittelt Erfolgspotenziale Ihrer Innovationsvorhaben
  • weist verschiedene Risikoarten und Dämpfungsmöglichkeiten explizit aus
  • führt rasch und effizient zu Ergebnissen und Entscheidungen

Weiterführende Informationen finden Sie auf www.InnoGuide.de oder direkt bei unserem Ansprechpartner für InnoGuide® im DLR.


Kontakt
Dr. Ute Gerhards
Deutsches Zentrum für Luft- und Raumfahrt (DLR)

DLR Technologiemarketing

Tel: +49 2203 601-3675

Fax: +49 2203 695-689

E-Mail: Ute.Gerhards@dlr.de
URL dieses Artikels
http://www.dlr.de/tm/desktopdefault.aspx/tabid-2998/4666_read-6821/
Links zu diesem Artikel
http://www.innoguide.de/