DLR Logo
  Home|Textversion|Imprint|Privacy   Deutsch
  You are here: Home:News Archives:Space

Celebration of the Charter's 10th anniversary

Previous 4/4
Celebration of the Charter's 10th anniversary
Download this image: Hi-Res JPEG (0.99 MB)
Celebration of the 10th Anniversary International Charter Space and Major Disasters, 19 October 2010, ESA Headquarters.

From left to right: Bernard Deleplancque, Director of Risk Management at the French Civil Protection; Yannick d'Escatha, President of the French space agency (CNES); Jean-Jacques Dordain, ESA Director General; David Williams, Chairman of the ESA Council; Johann-Dietrich Wörner, Chairman of the Executive Board at the German Aerospace Centre (DLR); David Kendall, Director General Space Science and Technology of the Canadian Space Agency (CSA); and Gérard Brachet, CNES Director General between July 1997 and December 2003.
Credit: ESA - N. Imbert-Vier, 2010.
All topics: News Archives