DLR and LRZ sign ‘Terra_Byte’ cooperation agreement

Terra Byte 01
DLR and LRZ sign ‘Terra_Byte’ cooperation agreement
At the signing of the cooperation agreement (from left to right): Dieter Kranzlmüller, Chair of the Board of Directors of the Leibniz Supercomputing Centre (LRZ), Thomas O. Höllmann, President of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences, Bernd Sibler, Bavarian State Minister of Science and the Arts, Hansjörg Dittus, DLR Executive Board Member for Space Research and Technology and Stefan Dech, Director of the German Remote Sensing Data Centre at DLR.

Alessandro Podo, LRZ